Goodbye!

August 29, 2009 at 5:33 pm 4 comments

Dear Faithful Readers,

I haven’t posted in some time now because I haven’t been looking forward to writing this post.  For professional reasons, I’m no longer going to be able to write this blog.  I know; it stinks, but somehow, I’m sure you’ll be okay.  I believe that most of you reading this are personal acquaintances, so I’ll see you in the real world.  To those of you whom I’ve never met, thanks for reading, good night and good luck!

Always,

EmGusk

P.S. Here are some last links that I couldn’t resist sharing:

How Long Does It Take an Athlete to Make $100,000?

Gyllenhaal, Stiller to appear on ‘Shalom Sesame’

In other ‘Sesame Street’ News, here’s Desperate Houseplants.

Entry filed under: Jewish, Sports, Television, Those Crazy Young People.

Animals Doing People Things = Always Entertaining

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lauren  |  August 30, 2009 at 12:16 am

    I will miss TMN!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. hgg  |  August 31, 2009 at 10:48 am

    Dear Media Nerd,
    It’s been a great time reading your blog. I will really miss it.

    Reply
  • 3. Father of TMN  |  September 1, 2009 at 9:21 am

    Regardless of any familial relationship to TMN, I’ll miss it. Good luck on those “professional reasons.”

    Reply
  • 4. Eminem  |  August 24, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    Eminem Forever!!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos