Don’t Worry, I’m Still Alive

May 10, 2009 at 9:46 am Leave a comment

Last weekend I went to Reykjavik. I returned home to be greeted by my computer with the blue screen of death. My second hard drive has crashed, turning my lovely computer into a glorified door stop. This weekend, I am traveling again, keeping me away from a computer for another few days. When I return to New Jersey, I will attempt to post several of the articles I’ve read over the past week. Sorry for the lapse and happy mothers’ day!

Entry filed under: D.C., Montgomery County, New Jersey.

No Word Yet On What Students Are Doing for Makeshift Sleds. Catch-Up Blog

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweets

Flickr Photos

More Photos

