New Format!

March 4, 2009 at 8:46 am 5 comments

It’s been a year since I’ve been blogging with that generic background and I decided to spruce things up a bit (and go sans-serif with the body font).  What’s the verdict from my loyal TMN readership?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Dead Malls! Broadway! Dancing! Baseball! Ed Koch! Four Square! And More… Happy National Grammar Day!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lauren  |  March 4, 2009 at 10:03 am

    Lookin good!!!

    Reply
  • 2. hgg  |  March 4, 2009 at 10:13 am

    I like it!

    Reply
  • 3. Matt  |  March 4, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    I only read your RSS feed so I don’t have a preference!!!!

    Reply
  • 4. replyhazytryagain  |  March 4, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    i like it too, but like matt, you’re in my google reader, so i don’t usually see it!

    Reply
  • 5. andrea  |  March 24, 2009 at 11:04 am

    I just saw this. I usually am in Google Reader, too, until I want to comment. I like the switchup, though. Clean and fresh.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweets

Flickr Photos

More Photos

