Adorable Animal Videos

July 23, 2008 at 8:01 am Leave a comment

I’ve been busy this week: friends visited (wohoo MelBou!), Broadway called (and I sat in front of Whoopi Goldberg!), epic happy hours occurred, and Yankees games attended.  Oh, also I’ve been cat sitting for Ferris, which means I walk to work and don’t have an hour-long commute to read the paper.  Sweet.  Regardless of my lack of hard news, my friends have been sending me quality stuff all week, including cute animal videos…

From Tanno and adorable: Christian the Lion

From Dad and adorable: Singing Puppies to Sleep

From Alex MD and totally cool (but not so adorable, even though she is): If You Have a Problem, Ask Everyone

From Scott and Matt Brown: Font Conference

Even though I’m not good at reading the news this week, I am writing the news and blogging for LMNOP.

Entry filed under: ABC News, baseball, Fonts, Internet.

Gay-Hating-Comic-Books, Feist, a More Popular Congress and Jews With Tattoos Catching Up

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweets

Flickr Photos


