German Schoolboy, 13, Corrects NASA’s Asteroid Figures

April 17, 2008 at 12:41 am 2 comments

Sorry, school is kicking my butt, so here’s just one article, albeit a good one, from Alex NJ.  (As opposed to Alex MD, who also sends me great stuff!)

P.S. I was reading some old fashion magazine the other day and I saw that ugly J. Crew pattern on a BAG!  Alas, I can’t find it on the website and I don’t remember what magazine it was.  Sad face.

P.P.S. I used the words “albeit” and “alas” in my post today.  I’m apparently turning into a 85-year-old British man.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Banning Tag?!? Farfallegate

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MD Alex  |  April 17, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    the word albeit needs to come back into vogue, it’s awesome!

    Reply
  • 2. Andrea  |  April 21, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    You should use those words more often, lest you forget how.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweets

Flickr Photos


