Vacation!

March 15, 2008 at 12:38 am 2 comments

Hello loyal readers (all seven of you),

I am going to be away on vacation for most of the coming week, reading “real” books and trying to get ahead on reading for school. I am visiting some of my very best friends in Florida, so I probably will not be trolling the internet very frequently. If you find any great articles while I’m gone that you’d like to share, please e-mail me at themedianerd at gmail.com.

Until I return, keep watching, listening and reading, because there is interesting news all around us! (Was that cheesy enough for you?)

Emily

Entry filed under: Fun.

Irish Dancing in the Bronx Still Reading on Vacation…

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweets

Flickr Photos

More Photos

