I Always Like Eugene Robinson.

February 29, 2008 at 3:49 pm 2 comments

Apparently my friends are doing a better job at finding articles than I am.  I don’t even think Alex knows I have this blog yet, but she sent me this great op-ed Eugene wrote today.  I just want a Democrat to win.

Personality Matters

You know how most people wish for nice things when they drive through yellow lights, or it’s 11:11 on the clock, or they blow out an eyelash?  I always wish for a Democrat in the White House.  I don’t think it’s working.

Entry filed under: 2008 Presidential Election, Politics, Washington Post.

Phenomenal cosmic powers! Itty bitty living space. Jed Bartlett for President

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. x  |  February 29, 2008 at 4:05 pm

    test 1,2,3…

    Reply
  • 2. alex  |  March 8, 2008 at 12:34 am

    So didn’t know you had the blog up on this when I sent you this Op-ed. I’m becoming such a junkie on this stuff! But keep up the good work, LOVE the variety my dear!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweets

Flickr Photos

More Photos

