Good Bye Garden State

August 1, 2009 at 4:21 pm 1 comment

My newspaper has been stolen from my clutches four times this week.  Out the last five days, some cheapskate has yoinked my paper four times.  Therefore, I do not have any great journalism to share with you today, unfortunately.  The good news is that I am moving out of my apartment this weekend and I doubt those living in my new building will steal my newspaper (since they are my parents).

The Divorce Dance, which has better looking/dancing people. (via Lauren)

50 Most Beautiful People on the Hill: The top 10 and the rest.

If someone figures out a way to get this on a t-shirt for me, I’d be very grateful.  Also, does anyone else get the joke? (Again, Lauren)

Amazing artwork created from old books.

This is pretty cool.

Woo hoo!

Entry filed under: D.C., New Jersey, Reading. Tags: .

Shamless Pseudo-Celebrity Gossip (And an Interview With Will Shortz) A Post that Ends in an Infomercial

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Carroll!  |  August 1, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    Are you moving back home? I hope so!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

